Music Ministry Tours

Chorale Tour

+ Read More
 DATE  LOCATION
 Sunday, December 3, 2017 (AM) Redeemer Baptist Church
607 Manfred Drive
Norwalk, Iowa
Sunday, December 3, 2017 (PM) Fellowship Baptist Church
1503 SE 6th Street
Des Moines, Iowa
Sunday, December 10, 2017 (PM) Ogden Baptist Church
619 NW 2nd Street
Ogden, Iowa
 Thursday, March 8, 2018 (PM) First Baptist Church
302 S Pine Street
Maxwell, Nebraska
 Friday, March 9, 2018 (PM) Green River Bible Baptist Church
800 Homestead Drive
Green River, Wyoming
 Friday, March 9, 2018 (PM) Grace Baptist Church
100 Willow Street
Rock Spring, Wyoming
Saturday, March 10, 2018 (PM) Mountain View Baptist Church
822 E Main Street
Grantsville, Utah
Sunday, March 11, 2018 (AM) Mountain View Baptist Church
822 E Main Street
Grantsville, Utah
Sunday, March 11, 2018 (PM) Grace Baptist Church
4737 West 4100 South
West Valley City, Utah
Monday, March 12, 2018 (PM) Grace Baptist Church
798 Eastland Drive N
Twin Falls, Idaho
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (PM) Twin Falls Christian Academy
798 Eastland Drive N
Twin Falls, Idaho
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (PM) Grace Baptist Church
3030 N 5th Street
Elko, Nevada
Wednesday March 14, 2018 (PM) Marysvale Baptist Church
180 N State Street
Marysvale, Utah
Thursday, March 15, 2018 (PM) Westside Baptist Church
2299 West 2000 North
Saint George, Utah
Friday, March 16, 2018 (PM) Fruita Faith Baptist Church
180 S Elm Street
Fruita, Colorado
Saturday, March 17, 2018 (PM) Faith Baptist Church
833 15th Avenue
Longmont, Colorado
Sunday, March 18, 2018 (AM) Faith Baptist Church
833 15th Avenue
Longmont, Colorado
Sunday, March 18, 2018 (PM) Beth Eden Baptist Church
2600 Wadsworth Boulevard
Wheat Ridge, Colorado
Sunday, April 8, 2018 (AM) Willow Creek Baptist Church
720 Army Post Road
West Des Moines, Iowa
Sunday, April 22, 2018 (AM) Clear Lake Regular Baptist Church
314 N 6th Street
Clear Lake, Iowa
Sunday, April 22, 2018 (PM) Faith Baptist Church
905 Fairlane Terrace
Albert Lea, Minnesota

Instrumental Ensembles Tour

+ Read More
 DATE  LOCATION
 Sunday, November 19, 2017 (AM) Community Baptist Church
Ankeny, Iowa
Sunday, November 19, 2017 (PM) St. Ansgar Baptist Church
St. Ansgar, Iowa
Sunday, December 10, 2017 (AM) Nevada Baptist Church
Nevada, Iowa
 Friday, February 23, 2018 (PM) Calvary Baptist Church
Grinnell, Iowa
 Saturday, February 24, 2018 (PM) Calvary Baptist Church
Derby, Kansas
 Sunday, February 25, 2018 (AM) Calvary Baptist Church
Derby, Kansas
Sunday, February 25, 2018 (PM) Mt. Olive Baptist Church
Shawnee Mission, Kansas
Friday, April 6, 2018 (PM) Faith Baptist Bible College
Ankeny, Iowa
Sunday, May 20, 2018 (PM) Bethel Baptist Church
Schaumburg, Illinois