Ministry Teams

The mission of Faith Baptist Bible College and Theological Seminary is to prepare vocational Christian workers and ministry leaders to take the Word to the World. Our chorale and instrumental teams travel much of the country, ministering in Baptist churches of all sizes. In 2017-18, our teams toured 11 different states across the Midwest and the Western United States.

To schedule one of our chorale or instrumental teams to minister in your church, please fill out the electronic form at the bottom of this page.

Orchestra and Handbells Tour Schedule

2018
Date Church Location
Sunday, November 18  (AM) Missionary Baptist Church Carlisle, Iowa
Sunday, November 18  (PM) Indianola Baptist Church Indianola, Iowa
Sunday, December 9 (PM) First Baptist Church Cumberland, Iowa
 2019
Saturday, February 16 (PM) Lighthouse Baptist Church Cottage Grove, Minnesota
Sunday, February 24  (AM) Grace Baptist Church Owatonna, Minnesota
Sunday, February 24  (PM) Faith Baptist Church Albert Lea, Minnesota
Sunday, March 31   (AM) Grandview Park Baptist Church Des Moines, Iowa
Sunday, April 7   (AM) Hagerman Baptist Church Waterloo, Iowa
Sunday, April 28  (AM) Crossroad Baptist Church Ames, Iowa

Chorale Tour Schedule

2018
Date Church Location
Sunday, December 2 (AM) Bethel Baptist Church Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sunday, December 2 (PM) Berean Baptist Church Pella, Iowa
Sunday, December 9 (PM) Grace Fellowship Des Moines, Iowa
 2019
Friday, March 8 Fruitland Baptist Church Muscatine, Iowa
Saturday, March 9 Inter-City Baptist Church Allen Park, Michigan
Sunday, March 10 (AM) Inter-City Baptist Church Allen Park, Michigan
Sunday, March 10 (PM) First Baptist Church of Troy Troy, Michigan
Monday, March 11 (PM) First Baptist Church Oxford, Michigan
Tuesday, March 12 (PM) First Baptist Church Lapeer, Michigan
Wednesday, March 13 (PM) Calvary Baptist Church Ludington, Michigan
Thursday, March 14 (PM) Bible Baptist Church Sparta, Michigan
Friday, March 15 (PM) Good News Baptist Church Grand Rapids, Michigan
Saturday, March 16 Faith Baptist Church Iowa City, Iowa
Sunday, March 17 (AM) Faith Baptist Church Iowa City, Iowa
Sunday, March 17 (PM) Calvary Baptist Church Grinnell, Iowa
Sunday, April 14 (AM) Nevada Baptist Church Nevada, Iowa
Sunday, April 14 (PM) Maranatha Baptist Church Grimes, Iowa

Request a Ministry Ensemble Team