chapelmessages

Filter by:
Friday, 14 September 2012
by Pat Odle
Passage: Acts 13:1-5
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 32 mins 14 secs
Thursday, 13 September 2012
by Pat Odle
Passage: John 1:40-42
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 34 mins 1 sec
Wednesday, 12 September 2012
by Pat Odle
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 33 mins 25 secs
Tuesday, 11 September 2012
by Pat Odle
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 34 mins 30 secs
Monday, 10 September 2012
by Lance Augsburger
Passage: Mark 2:1-12
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 20 mins 35 secs
Friday, 07 September 2012
by Myron Houghton
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: Seminary Chapel
Duration: 20 mins 55 secs
Wednesday, 05 September 2012
by James Maxwell III
Passage: Topical
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 17 mins 59 secs
Tuesday, 28 August 2012
by Lance Augsburger
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 20 mins 31 secs
Monday, 27 August 2012
by James Maxwell III
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 25 mins 17 secs
Friday, 04 May 2012
by Bernie Augsburger
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 17 mins 36 secs