chapelmessages

Filter by:
Thursday, 06 March 2014
by Craig Johnson
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 26 mins 31 secs
Tuesday, 04 March 2014
by Brian Fuller
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 24 mins 34 secs
Monday, 03 March 2014
by Lance Augsburger
Passage: Exodus 19-20
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 34 mins 4 secs
Thursday, 27 February 2014
by Nicholas Harsh
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 27 mins 2 secs
Wednesday, 26 February 2014
by Bill Jenkin III
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 26 mins 26 secs
Tuesday, 25 February 2014
by Bill Jenkin III
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 28 mins 23 secs
Monday, 24 February 2014
by Bill Jenkin III
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 27 mins 5 secs
Thursday, 20 February 2014
by Lance Augsburger
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 23 mins 25 secs
Wednesday, 19 February 2014
by Daniel Brown
Passage: Philippians 2
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: Seminary Chapel
Duration: 32 mins 11 secs
Faculty Lecture Series
Monday, 17 February 2014
by Myron Houghton
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 19 mins 43 secs