chapelmessages

Filter by:
Tuesday, 05 March 2013
by Randy Abell
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 31 mins 55 secs
Monday, 04 March 2013
by Andy Stearns
Passage: Topical
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 33 mins 38 secs
Friday, 01 March 2013
by Jeff Newman
Passage: John 15:1-13
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 30 mins 6 secs
Thursday, 28 February 2013
by David Strope
Passage: Luke 7
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 27 mins 31 secs
Wednesday, 27 February 2013
by Lance Augsburger
Passage: Mark 14:27-31
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 30 mins 7 secs
Monday, 25 February 2013
by Randy Gilmore
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 29 mins 9 secs
Friday, 22 February 2013
by David Cotner
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 26 mins 13 secs
Thursday, 21 February 2013
by Mark Davis
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 31 mins 21 secs
Wednesday, 20 February 2013
by Lance Augsburger
Passage: Mark 13:32-37
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 27 mins 34 secs
Tuesday, 19 February 2013
by Bryan Augsburger
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 26 mins 11 secs