chapelmessages

Filter by:
Monday, 24 February 2014
by Bill Jenkin III
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 27 mins 5 secs
Thursday, 20 February 2014
by Lance Augsburger
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 23 mins 25 secs
Wednesday, 19 February 2014
by Daniel Brown
Passage: Philippians 2
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: Seminary Chapel
Duration: 32 mins 11 secs
Faculty Lecture Series
Monday, 17 February 2014
by Myron Houghton
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 19 mins 43 secs
Friday, 14 February 2014
by Steve Fulks
Passage: Joshua
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 23 mins 55 secs
Wednesday, 12 February 2014
by Ernie Schmidt
Passage: Nehemiah 1
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 23 mins 30 secs
Tuesday, 11 February 2014
by Lance Augsburger
Passage: Exodus 17
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 20 mins 49 secs
Thursday, 06 February 2014
by Ernie Schmidt
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 29 mins 15 secs
Tuesday, 04 February 2014
by Darrell Friar
Passage: John 15
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 29 mins 12 secs
John 15:1-14
Monday, 03 February 2014
by Alan Cole
Passage: Romans 8
Series: Chapel Messages
Ministry: College Chapel
Duration: 21 mins 36 secs
Romans 8