European Chorale Tour

 chorale16

The Faith Chorale will present 17 concerts in Germany and the Netherlands during their European tour. Pray for them as they minister through music and assist the missionaries in the different locations. They will present the program Redemption Accomplished, which has a strong evangelistic emphasis. Pray also that the Lord would keep the students healthy and use this tour to burden some for missionary service.

 

 DATE    LOCATION
Thursday, May 19   Breda, Netherlands
     
Friday, May 20   Ingelheim, Germany
     
Saturday, May 21   Eckental, Germany
     
Sunday a.m., May 22   Nuremberg, Germany
     
Sunday p.m., May 22   Erlangen, Germany
     
Monday, May 23   Neumarkt, Germany
     
Tuesdaay, May 24   Oberfraundorf, Germany
     
Wednesday, May 25   Ingolstadt, Germany
     
Friday, May 27   Berlin, Germany
     
Saturday, May 28   Eichstätt, Germany
     
Sunday p.m., May 29   Landshut, Germany
     
Monday, May 30   München, Germany
     
Tuesday, May 31   Bad Heilbrunn, Germany
     
Thursday, June 2   Eindhoven, Netherlands
     
Friday, June 3   Veghel, Netherlands
     
Saturday, June 4   Herentals, Belgium
     
Sunday, June 5   Bergen op Zoom, Netherlands

 

The Chorale's 2017 spring tour will take place March 3-12.

 

 

 

 

Events

Minnesota Fall-Out Retreat

October 20–22

A spiritually challenging weekend for Minnesota teens at Camp Jim.

Missions Conference

October 24–28, 2016

Join the Faith Family as we focus attention on the theme "The Harvest is Now".

Festival of Carols

December 2 and 3

Begin your holiday season with a concert of festive Christmas music that highlights the birth of Christ.

Refresh Conference

January 31–February 3, 2017

A conference designed to refresh Christian leaders and their wives. Registration open.